Docentes

Professores

Telefone

E-mail

Adriana Santos Ribeiro

3214-1393

aribeiro@qui.ufal.br

Ana Catarina Rezende Leite

3214-1381

anacatarinar@gmail.com

Ana Maria Queijeiro Lopez

3214-1925

amql@qui.ufal.br

André Gustavo Ribeiro Mendonça

3214-2555

andregrm@gmail.com

Andréa Pires Fernandes

3214-2555

fernandesdea@gmail.com

Aracelis Jose Pamphile Adrian

3214-1373

aracelis.adrian@iqb.ufal.br 

Carmen Lúcia Paiva e Silva Zanta

3214-1372

clp@qui.ufal.br

Cintya D'Angeles do Espírito Santo Barbosa

3214-2551

cintya.barbosa@iqb.ufal.br

Daniela Santos Anunciação

3214-2554

daniela.anunciacao@iqb.ufal.br

Dimas José Paz Lima

3214-2556

dimaspaz@gmail.com

Edma Carvalho de Miranda

3214-1361

edmacdm@gmail.com

Edeildo Ferreira da Silva Junior

3214-1374

edeildo.junior@iqb.ufal.br 

Edson de Souza Bento

3214-1372

esb@qui.ufal.br

Fabiane Caxico de Abreu Galdino

3214-1357

caxico.fabiane@gmail.com 

Francine Santos de Paula

3214-1384

fsp@qui.ufal.br

Francis Soares Gomes 

3214-1361

frascissg5@yahoo.com.br

Hugo Juarez Vieira Pereira

3214-1361

hugobqi@yahoo.com.br

Isis Martins Figueiredo

3214-1347

figueiredo.isis@gmail.com

Jadriane de Almeida Xavier

3214-1393

jadrianexavier@iqb.ufal.br  

Janaína Heberle Bortoluzzi

3214-1703

janaina.bortoluzzi@iqb.ufal.br 

José Edmundo Accioly de Souza

3214-2552

edmundoaccioly@msn.com 

Josué Carinhanha Calda Santos

3214-1347

josue@iqb.ufal.br

Josealdo Tonholo

3214-2553

3214-1389 

tonholo@qui.ufal.br

Júlio Cosme Santos da Silva

3214-2553

3214-1389 

juliocsdasilva@gmail.com 

Laura Cristiane de Souza

 

souzalaurac@gmail.com

Luiz Carlos Caetano

3214-1726

lcc@qui.ufal.br

Maria Cristina Caño de Andrade

3214-2550

mcca@qui.ufal.br

Maria Ester de Sá Barreto Barros

3214-2556

maria.barros@iqb.ufal.br

 

Mariano Alves Pereira

3214-1385

map@qui.ufal.br

Marília Oliveira Fonseca Goulart

3214-1393

mofg@qui.ufal.br

Mário Roberto Meneghetti

3214-1744 e 3214-1373

mrm@qui.ufal.br

Monique Gabriela Angelo da Silva 

3214-1373

monique.silva@iqb.ufal.br 

Paulo César Costa de Oliveira

-

pcco@qui.ufal.br

Pedro Vieira da Silva

-

Pedro Pablo Florez Rodriguez

3214-1373

pedro.rodriguez@iqb.ufal.br  

Reinaldo Augusto F. Rodrigues

3214-2551

reinaldo.rodrigues@iqb.ufal.br 

Ricardo Silva Porto

3214-1383

portto@iqb.ufal.br

Rusiene Monteiro de Almeida

3214-1703

rusiene.almeida@iqb.ufal.br 

Ruth Rufino do Nascimento

3214-1755

ruth.rufino.nascimento@gmail.com 

Simoni Margareti Plentz Meneghetti

3214-1703

simoni.plentz@iqb.ufal.br

Sônia Salgueiro Machado

3214-1386

ssm@qui.ufal.br

Thiago Mendonça de Aquino

3214-1374

thiago.aquino@iqb.ufal.br 

Tatiane Luciano Balliano

3214-2552

tlb@qui.ufal.br

Vanderson Barbosa Bernardo

 

vanderson_bb@hotmail.com

Valéria Rodrigues dos Santos Malta

3214-1385

vrsm@qui.ufal.br

Vitor Lopes de Abreu Lima

3214-1386

vitor@iqb.ufal.br