Técnicos

ServidorFunçãoTelefoneE-mail
Anderson Carlos de Carvalho Omena Assistente em Administração 3214-1144 anderson.omena@iqb.ufal.br 
Adilson Rodrigues Sabino Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1392 adilsonsabino16@gmail.com
Aldy dos Santos Hialotecnista 3214-1687 aldysantosufal@gmail.com 
Ana Paula Oliveira da Silva Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais 3214-1144 anapaulaoliveira@iqb.ufal.br
Ana Carolina Fradique de Lyra Técnica em Laboratório 3214-1709 ana.lyra@iqb.ufal.br 
Beneildo Rodrigues O. Pereira Secretário Executivo 3214-1384

 beneildo.rodrigues@iqb.ufal.br

Carmem Silva Tavares de Santana Química 3214-1737 csantana64@hotmail.com
Cida Alves da Costa Lins Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1737
Clélio dos Santos Economista 3214-1144 cleliodosuab@bol.com.br
Cristiane Vieira Costa Assistente em Laboratório 3214-1737 cristiane.costa@iqb.ufal.br 
Fernando Maia de Oliveira Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1737 frmo@qui.ufal.br
Isabella Cardoso Pereira da Silva Técnica em Laboratório 3214-1374 isabella.silva@iqb.ufal.br 
José Cicero Ferreira da Silva Servente de Obras 3214-1384
José Jourbert de Alencar Gonçalves Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1744 joubertag@gmail.com 
Joziano Cavalcante Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1392 joziano@ig.com.br
Júlio Cesar Farias de Andrade Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1737 fcfabr@hotmail.com
Karin Christine Lisboa Barros Lucena Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1737 karinlucena@hotmail.com
Layse de Almeida Santos Técnica em Laboratório 3214-1737 layse.santos@iqb.ufal.br 
Lívia Paula Barros de França Lima Técnica em Laboratório 3214-1737 livia_pbfl@hotmail.com 
Marcos André Marques Alves Assistente em Administração 3214-1144 marcos.alves@iqb.ufal.br
Marina Mádla Chavin Gonçalves Assistente em Administração 3214-1189 mmchaving@hotmail.com