Colegiado

Colegiado:

 

Docentes

Titular Suplente

Prof. Dr. Wander Gustavo Botero

e-mail: wanderbotero@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Isis Martins Figueiredo

e-mail: figueiredo.isis@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Carmem Lucia de Paiva e Silva Zanta

E-mail: clp@qui.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Cintya D'Angeles do E. S. Barbosa

e-mail: cintya.barbosa@iqb.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Marília Oliveira F. Goulart

e-mail: mariliaofg@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Edeildo Ferreira da Silva Junior

e-mail: edeildo.junior@iqb.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Mario Roberto Meneghetti

e-mail: mrm@qui.ufal.br

 Prof. Dr. Julio Cosme Santos da Silva

e-mail: julio.silva@iqb.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Janaína Heberle Bortoluzzi

e-mail: janaina.bortoluzzi@iqb.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Hugo Juarez Vieira Pereira

e-mail: hugobqi@yahoo.com.br

Discentes

Titular Suplente

Geraldo José da Silva Neto

e-mail: neto.geraldo@outlook.com

Marta Maria Oliveira dos Santos

e-mail: marta.quimica1@gmail.com

Técnicos

Titular Suplente

Anderson Carlos de Carvalho Omena

e-mail: omenna88@hotmail.com

Marcos André Marques Alves

e-mail: marcos.alves@iqb.ufal.br